What I’m Wearing on My Feet This Spring

In a completely bizarre turn of events, I think I’ve actually found myself somewhat on trend this season—something that’s managed to both excite and nauseate me. (Who the heck wants to look just like everyone else?!) But let me backtrack for a sec and preface that first proclamation by admitting that I may have just been taking a lot of funky Man Repeller fashion advice in recent months. Needless to say, what I believe to be currently “on trend” may very well not be. But who knows (or cares)!!! None of that matters anyways. What matters is that I’ve been feeling GOOD walkin’ around town in a few new pairs of springy statement shoes throughout the past few weeks. Check ’em!

Floral Embroidered Detail Ankle Boots, Zara

fullsizeoutput_2ecdfullsizeoutput_2ecefullsizeoutput_2ed3.jpeg

Caressa Dark Red Suede Peep-Toe Mule, Lulu’s

fullsizeoutput_3575fullsizeoutput_3573fullsizeoutput_3574.jpg

Alexa Slip-On Mule, Topshop

fullsizeoutput_3584.jpegfullsizeoutput_3585.jpegvsco-photo-1-2

Shop

Floral Embroidered Detail Ankle Boot

Dark Red Suede Peep-Toe Mule (Currently Unavailable)

Alexa Slip-On Mule

H&M Vintage High Cropped Jeans

BDG Black Mom Jean

Leave a Reply

